Bernice Morgan

I have been working as a receptionist in the clinics since January 2003. Since 2012 I am  now based at the Bath Clinic as the lead receptionist. I enjoy attending Pilates in the clinic's gym. I also enjoy going to a local aquaerobics session. Reading and craftwork are my main hobbies and I love spending time with my family.

Sue Curtis

I joined the practice in 2007 having previously worked in an Estate Agents as a receptionist & secretary and ran a Pre-school group for 17 years before that. I am very involved in Girl guiding running a Guide and Ranger Unit in Chew Magna, enjoying outdoor activities & camps in the UK and abroad. I play handbells and we raise funds for cancer research. I breed rabbits & guinea pigs with my daughter and enjoy time spent with the family.

Sam Loader

After working for a clinical physiologist for the past eight years, I was looking for a similar role which fitted in with family life.  I joined the team at Hands-On Health Treatments in January 2014 and am enjoying the new challenge it brings.  All the staff have made me feel very welcome and their patience is very much appreciated.  I enjoy travelling to hotter climates with my family and sampling their different cultures.  My spare time is spent with my two children, usually in the mud at the rugby pitches and our pony fields.

 

Val Gay

After spending many years working in the food manufacturing industry and being a carer for my disabled son, I decided to take a new career path. I joined Hands-On Health Treatments in 2012 and am enjoying my role as a receptionist and holiday cover across all clinics. In my spare time I help out in our family picture framing business. I enjoy all arts & crafts, swimming and spending time at our caravan in Devon

Jane Harvey

After working full time for 8 years for my last employer, I felt it was time for a different career path and joined Hands-on Health Treatments in May 2012.  I am enjoying working here, the staff are all friendly and have made me feel very welcome.  In my spare time I enjoy walking my puppy, swimming, cycling and socialising with my family and friends in my spare time.